B Bar B
Welcome To B Bar B
Sign Up | Already a member? Login
Crafting chinks & chaps, including shotgun chaps, batwing chaps, and more.. for more than 50 years. We have a large selection of chinks & chaps in stock and also offer custom chaps.


Chap Information

My Account

Shopping Cart

0 Items
HOME ABOUT US STORE POLICIES PRICELISTS & CATALOGS TESTIMONIALS CONTACT US
Product Search
  Product Search 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Product Categories
Testimonials
  

I received my custom show chaps today and wanted to thank you for such a fine job of craftsmanship that has been put into these chaps!! The quality and craftsmanship is excellent!! They fit better than any chap that I have ever purchased before. I can't wait to get my 2nd pair done!! Thanks again Kelly, Bud Roebuck, Montrose, SD (05-23-07)

  
Bud Roebuck
Posted: 12/03/2008
facebook
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 6 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Read What Others Are Saying
Basic Chinks, 3 concho, 32" length, Made in USA, 0052SY-0049SY by Mike Corley Date Added: Tuesday 12 May, 2020
Basic Chinks, 3 concho, 32" length, Made in USA, 0052SY-0049SY Bought this pair of basic 3-buckle chinks this past month and they are great! They fit well (so you ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Basic Value chinks, 29" length, 049V to 0052V by Harold McPheron Date Added: Thursday 29 August, 2019
Basic Value chinks, 29" length, 049V to 0052V I just purchased a pair of these, they are definitely not a value leather product, but a high qualit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gloves, Motorcycle, Deerskin, patented comfort design, Long cuff by Raymond Fleischman Date Added: Wednesday 29 August, 2018
Gloves, Motorcycle, Deerskin, patented comfort design, Long cuff These are excellent riding glo0ves for warm weather and not bad fro the beginning of the chilly seas..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gloves, Motorcycle, Deerskin, patented comfort design,Short cuff by aaron ayers Date Added: Thursday 08 October, 2015
Gloves, Motorcycle, Deerskin, patented comfort design,Short cuff I so far find the gloves almost perfect the seam on the inside of the thumbs grip is a little annoyi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Stock Farrier chap or Shoeing chap, 23.5" dlx, Made in USA by Kevin Pinkerton Date Added: Tuesday 29 September, 2015
Stock Farrier chap or Shoeing chap, 23.5" dlx, Made in USA A great bargain for me. I am not a professional farrier, but I have been doing my own donkey farrier..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Custom Chinks 07, Made in USA by Nancy Seyfried Date Added: Thursday 06 November, 2014
Custom Chinks 07, Made in USA Chinks arrived today! These chinks are gorgeous. Even better than expected. Quality all around and s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 6 reviews) Result Pages:  1